Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI Markham

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Mac Shen

Mac Shen

mshen@bmwmarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2918

905-948-2918

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Jerome Flanagan

Jerome Flanagan

jflanagan@pfaffauto.com

Téléphone: 416-471-2937

416-471-2937

Jennifer Mastrangelo

Jennifer Mastrangelo

Alessandra Verduci

Alessandra Verduci

averduci@tcbmw.com

Lili Zheng

Lili Zheng

lzheng@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 647-403-7828

647-403-7828

Akbar Khan

Akbar Khan

Téléphone: 905-948-2917

905-948-2917

Paul Polisena

Paul Polisena

ppolisena@pfaffauto.com

Téléphone: 289-236-0500 x 1049

289-236-0500 x 1049

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-02-28 22:40:34
Layout-Start 2021-02-28 22:40:34
Layout-Finish 2021-02-28 22:40:34