Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI Markham

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Mac Shen

Mac Shen

mshen@bmwmarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2918

905-948-2918

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Jerome Flanagan

Jerome Flanagan

jflanagan@pfaffauto.com

Téléphone: (416) 471-2937

(416) 471-2937

Lili Zheng

Lili Zheng

lzheng@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 647-403-7828

647-403-7828

Alex Ceolin

Alex Ceolin

aceolin@bmwmarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2910

905-948-2910

Paul Polisena

Paul Polisena

ppolisena@pfaffauto.com

Téléphone: 289-236-0500 x 1049

289-236-0500 x 1049

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2020-12-05 12:40:25
Layout-Start 2020-12-05 12:40:26
Layout-Finish 2020-12-05 12:40:27