Meet the Team | MINI Markham

Meet the team.

MANAGEMENT

Mac Shen

Mac Shen

General Manager

mshen@bmwmarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2918

905-948-2918

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

MINI Sales Manager

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Jerome Flanagan

Jerome Flanagan

Fleet Manager

jflanagan@pfaffauto.com

Phone: (416) 471-2937

(416) 471-2937

Lili Zheng

Lili Zheng

MINI Sales Specialist

lzheng@minimarkham.com

Phone: 647-403-7828

647-403-7828

Alex Ceolin

Alex Ceolin

MINI Sales Specialist

aceolin@bmwmarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2910

905-948-2910

MARKETING

Paul Polisena

Paul Polisena

Brand Marketing Specialist

ppolisena@pfaffauto.com

Phone: 289-236-0500 x 1049

289-236-0500 x 1049

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2020-12-05 12:33:36 PM
Layout-Start 2020-12-05 12:33:37 PM
Layout-Finish 2020-12-05 12:33:38 PM