Meet the Team | MINI Markham

Meet the team.

MANAGEMENT

Mac Shen

Mac Shen

General Manager

mshen@bmwmarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2918

905-948-2918

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

MINI Sales Manager

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Jerome Flanagan

Jerome Flanagan

Fleet Manager

jflanagan@pfaffauto.com

Phone: 416-471-2937

416-471-2937

Jennifer Mastrangelo

Jennifer Mastrangelo

Lease and Finance Portfolio Manager

Alessandra Verduci

Alessandra Verduci

MINI Sales Specialist

averduci@tcbmw.com

Lili Zheng

Lili Zheng

MINI Sales Specialist (Mandarin & Cantonese)

lzheng@minimarkham.com

Phone: 647-403-7828

647-403-7828

Akbar Khan

Akbar Khan

Lease-end Coordinator

Phone: 905-948-2917

905-948-2917

Wai Lok So

Wai Lok So

MINI Sales Specialist

wso@bmwmarkham.com

Phone: 705 977 0281

705 977 0281

MARKETING

Paul Polisena

Paul Polisena

Brand Marketing Specialist

ppolisena@pfaffauto.com

Phone: 289-236-0500 x 1049

289-236-0500 x 1049

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-08-05 7:52:20 PM
Layout-Start 2021-08-05 7:52:20 PM
Layout-Finish 2021-08-05 7:52:20 PM