Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Dave Sambrook

Dave Sambrook

General Manager

dsambrook@pfaffauto.com

Phone: 905-948-2900

905-948-2900

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

MINI Sales Manager

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Cecil Thomas

Cecil Thomas

Financial Services Manager

cecil.thomas@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2943

905-948-2943

Ian Cheng

Ian Cheng

Financial Services Manager

ian.cheng@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2927

905-948-2927

Cindy Yang

Cindy Yang

MINI Sales Specialist

cindy.yang@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2931

905-948-2931

Edison Ni

Edison Ni

MINI Sales Specialist

edison.ni@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2955

905-948-2955

Philip Fung

Philip Fung

MINI Sales Specialist

philip.fung@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2926

905-948-2926

Michael John Grillanda

Michael John Grillanda

MINI Sales Specialist

mgrillanda@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-513-2914

905-513-2914